Trustees & Officers 2021-22

TrusteeFirst elected**date re-electednominal term endsnominal 6-year limit
Ahern, Patrick3/20202/2023
Boyden, Helen3/20202/2022
Costello, Mike12/20163/20182/202211/2022
Courtney, Dan 3/20163/2019 2/2022
Davidson, Larry (Treasurer)3/20202/2023
Hostomska, Zuzana3/20212/2024
Ish, Dave3/20192/2022
Jackson, Greg (1st Vice President)3/20193/20202/20233/2025
Kane, Diane (President)3/20183/20212/2024
Manno, Nancy3/20192/2022
Neil, Kathleen3/20192/2022
Rasmussen, Glen3/20212/2024
Rudick, Jodi3/20212/2024
Shannon, John*7/20163/20212/20227/2022
Steck, Bob3/20202/2023
Weiss, Ray3/20202/2023
Weissman, Suzanne (Secretary)3/20183/20202/20233/2024
Will, Brian (2nd Vice President)3/20212/2024

*Trustee may not be able to serve full nominal term, even if re-elected, due to limitation of 6 years of continuous service term. Bylaws allow service beyond 6 continuous years under certain circumstances. Pursuant to the bylaws, the LJCPA Board consist of eighteen Trustees elected by the Members of the LJCPA. Trustees serve for fixed terms of 3 years for no more than six consecutive years. Annual elections to fill vacant seats are held on the day of the regular March meeting. To be eligible to run for a trustee seat, candidates must be eligible by the regular February meeting, must be a Member, and must have attended 3 of the LJCPA’s meetings in the preceding 12-month period. Send an email or notify one of the seated trustees if you are interested in running and be sure to read the bylaws. Special elections can be held as necessary to fill a vacant seat.

**Year first elected to current seat; Trustee may have served earlier and been re-elected after an interval