LA JOLLA COMMUNITY PLANNING ASSOCIATION STANDING, JOINT, AND AD HOC COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS, 2023-2024

	LJCPA	LJTC	BRCC	LJSA	LJVMA
STANDING COMMITTEES					
LJCPA Membership Committee (4-7 Members)	Greg Jackson (Chair) Suzanne Weissman Suzanne Baracchini Donna Aprea Bob Steck	(None)	(None)	(None)	(None)
LJCPA Elections Committee (4-7 Members)	Janie Emerson (Chair) Donna Aprea John Fremdling Zuzana Hostomska Suzanne Weissman	(None)	(None)	(None)	(None)

LA JOLLA COMMUNITY PLANNING ASSOCIATION STANDING, JOINT, AND AD HOC COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS, 2023-2024

	LJCPA	LJTC	BRCC	LJSA	LJVMA
JOINT					
COMMITTEES/ BOARDS					
La Jolla	Brian Will (Chair)	Diane Kane			
Development	Greg Jackson	Angeles Leira			
Permit Review	John Fremdling	Brian Williams	(None)	(None)	(None)
(DPR)	Glen Rasmussen	John Shannon	(None)	(None)	(None)
	Kevin Leon	AJ Remen			
(10 Members)	(5 Members)	(5 Members)			
La Jolla Shores	Andy Fotsch (Chair)			Ted Haas	
Permit Review	Larry Davidson			Matt Edwards	
Committee	John Shannon	(None)	(None)	Angie Preisendorfer	(None)
(PRC)		(None)	(None)	Dan Courtney	(None)
				Vacant	
(8 Members)	(3 Members)			(5 Members)	
La Jolla					
Planned	Deb Marengo (Chair)	<mark>Vacant Seat</mark>	Joe Parker		Andy Fotsch
District	Brian Williams	<mark>Vacant Seat</mark>	Joe Terry	(None)	Bill Podway
Ordinance	John Shannon	Vacant Seat			Japhet Perez
(PDO)					
(11 Members)	(3 Members)	(3 Members)	(2 Members)		(3 Members)
Traffic &	Tom Brady	Donna Aprea	Erik Gantzel	Brian Earley (Chair)	BIII Podway
Transportation	Dave Abrams	Nancy Warwick	(Co-Chair)	Ross Rudolph	Dusty Bowder
Board			Patrick Ryan		
(T&T)	(2 Members)	(2 Members)	(2 Members)	(2 Members)	(2 Members)
(10 Members)					

LA JOLLA COMMUNITY PLANNING ASSOCIATION STANDING, JOINT, AND AD HOC COMMITTEE APPOINTMENTS, 2023-2024

	LJCPA	LJTC	BRCC	LJSA	LJVMA
Coastal Parking Board (9 Members)	Tom Brady Ray Weiss Dave Abrams (3 Members)	Ann Kerr Nancy Warwick Andy Fotsch (3 Members)	(None)	(None)	Jodi Rudick, Staff Bill Podway Japhet Perez (3 Members)
AD-HOC COMMITTEES	(o members)	(o memocro)			(o members)
Council of Planning Committee	Larry Davidson	(None)	(None)	(None)	(None)
UCSD Committee	Diane Kane Suzanne Weissman	(None)	(None)	(None)	(None)
Coastal View Corridor Committee	Don Schmidt Meredith Baratz	(None)	Joe Terry (Chair) Ted Hass Barbara Dunbar Melinda Merryweather Diane Kane David Everett	(None)	(None)
Aircraft Noise (ANAC)	Matthew Price	(None)	(None)	(None)	(None)
LJCPA Bylaws Update Committee	Greg Jackson (Chair) Suzanne Baracchini Jodi Rudick Lisa Kriedeman Bob Steck Brian Earley	(None)	(None)	(None)	(None)