PO Box 889, La Jolla CA 92038 https://lajollacpa.org info@lajollacpa.org

Annual Meeting Agenda 4 March 2021 6pm

President: Diane Kane 1st Vice President: Greg Jackson 2nd Vice President: Helen Boyden Secretary: Suzanne Weissman Treasurer: Mike Costello

Regular Monthly Meetings: 1st Thursday, La Jolla Recreation Center, 615 Prospect St Meetings are being held online during the pandemic health emergency

Viewing, listening, and speaking at meetings requires registration. To have attendance counted toward membership or voting, registration must be in the member's name. Meetings are recorded. Mobile or noisy **devices should be off or silent**, and **microphones muted** except to speak.

LJCPA welcomes donations in cash at physical meetings or by check to "LJCPA". Please email the Treasurer (emsmike@san.rr.com) for instructions and address.

The **public is encouraged to participate** in Committee/Board meetings before LJCPA discussion: PDO – Planned District Ordinance Committee, Chair Deborah Marengo, 2nd Monday, 4:00 pm DPR – Development Permit Review Committee, Chair Brian Will, 2nd & 3rd Tuesday, 4:00 pm PRC – La Jolla Shores Permit Review Committee, Chair Andy Fotsch, 3rd Monday, 4:00 pm T&T – Traffic & Transportation Board, Chair David Abrams, 3rd Wednesday, 4:00 pm

The LJCPA Annual Meeting will convene just before the regularly scheduled Trustee meeting on March 4, 2021. It will use the same online session as the Trustee meeting.

To attend, Members should register for the Trustee meeting. Instructions: <u>https://lajollacpa.org/ljcpa-online-meeting-instructions/</u>

- 1. Call to Order (6:00pm, action)
 - 1.1. Verify Quorum (20% of 91)
 - 1.2. Approve Agenda (action)
- 2. Public Non-Agenda Comment (discussion)
- 3. Approve Annual Report (action)
- 4. Adjourn